Why You Are Not Losing Weight

Dubai Municipality campaign: Winners collect gold after losing weight

Always remember that people who eat breakfast regularly lose more weight, so, make sure to eat breakfast each morning to jump-start your metabolism. Not practising portion control Portion control is one of most important keys to a balanced diet, which is why it is important to make it a habit to keep measuring spoons and cups on hand to make sure your serving sizes are appropriate. Eating while standing up Many people stand up and eat, which is a very unhealthy practice. It’s best to take out specific time for your meals and always make it a point to sit down and eat.
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/life-style/health-fitness/fitness/Why-you-are-not-losing-weight/articleshow/22710456.cms

Since I started doing a daily exercise of brisk walking, I shed a lot of weight. I used to weigh 126kg but now I am 103.6kg and intend to lose more, he said. I started the campaign while my wife and daughter were back home in India on holiday, and when she came back, she was so surprised to see the fit new me. Its hard to continue the diet when the hey I like this familys back home, but I will do my best to stick to it, he added.
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://gulfnews.com/news/gulf/uae/health/dubai-municipality-campaign-winners-collect-gold-after-losing-weight-1.1252639

Leave a Reply

